Rekaman jejak pencapaian masa depan

Freedom – Mz

Got in here with my family, my neighbors and my friends.

Standing front together against the version formed in gains.

Doesn’t matter where you’re from..

Or if you got to hold on hand on hand

Here for the same reason we want to keep it come again.

Lord I thank You.

Can I ask straight to hold world?

And You know I’m here together.

Call You for freedom freedom

I know You can hear our heart ooo

Call them from freedom

Flying for freedom

I know You won’t let us apart ooo

I know You hear it Lord

And we here’s losing.

Losing our hearts.

And we’re afraid to dark.

I dream disaster view of you.

Just to be free.

I want protect another stair to win ’till life for call me freedom.

Can’t see your dream? It’s closer.

Closer to home us back.

I can feel to fly in the air

And it makes me strong to see that everyone

Standing to get all we have in unity

Shouting out loud the many kind of freedom

This is it

And we knock back enough

Oh God we’re going to hear our call

link download :

http://www.4shared.com/audio/rmig6T8w/Freedom_-_Maher_Zain_songchart.html

Tinggalkan Balasan

Awan Tag

